Current Fellows

Contact: 

TEL: 352.273.8740  | FAX: 352.273.9154


Third Years:

Almotasembellah Aljaafareh, M.D.

Medical School: University of Jordan Faculty of Medicine

Residency: University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston

Email: Almotasembellah.Aljaafareh@medicine.ufl.edu

 

David Becnel, M.D.

Medical School: Louisiana State University School of Medicine in New Orleans

Email: David.Becnel@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

Salim Daouk_JSJ_6JJ0127Salim Daouk, M.D.

Medical School: American University of Beirut Faculty of Medicine

Residency: The George Washington University

Email: Salim.Daouk@medicine.ufl.edu

  

Hafiz Abdul Moiz Fakih_JSJ_6JJ9954Hafiz Fakih, M.D.

Medical School: Dow Medical College

Residency: Good Shepherd Medical Center – UT Health Northeast

Email: Hafiz.Fakih@medicine.ufl.edu

 

Susheela Hadigal, M.D.

Medical School: Kakatiya Medical College, India

Residency: Mercy Hospital and Medical Center, Chicago

Email: Susheela.Hadigal@medicine.ufl.edu

 


Second Years:

J. Chertoff

Jason Chertoff, M.D.

Residency: Univeristy of Florida

Email: Jason.Chertoff@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

G. Graves

Gabrielle Graves, M.D.

Residency: Medical College of Wisconsin

Email: Gabrielle.Graves@medicine.ufl.edu

 

C. Harden

Christopher Harden, M.D.

Residency: MedStar Union Memorial/Good Samaritan

Email: Christopher.Harden@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

A. Olson

Angela Olson, M.D.

Residency: Providence Spokane Internal Medicine

Email: Angela.Olson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

J. Chung

Julian Chung, M.D.

Residency: MedStar Union Memorial/Good Samaritan

Email: Julian.Chung@medicine.ufl.edu

Payam Nabizadeh, M.D.

Residency: University of South Florida, Tampa

Email: Payam.Nabizadeh@medicine.ufl.edu


First Years:

Dana Kay, M.D.

Residency: George Washington University

Email: Dana.Kay@medicine.ufl.edu

Paul Simpson, M.D.

Residency: Icahn School of Medicine Queens Hospital

Email: Paul.Simpson@medicine.ufl.edu

Purav Shah, M.D.

Residency: Mt. Sinai St. Luke West Hospital

Email: Purav.Shah@medicine.ufl.edu

Ramon Valentin, M.D.

Residency: Cleveland Clinic Florida

Email: Ramon.Valentin@medicine.ufl.edu

Elmer Leonard Riley, M.D.

Residency: University of Kansas Medical Center

Email: @medicine.ufl.edu

Lauryn Benninger, M.D.

Residency: University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Email: Lauren.Benninger@medicine.ufl.edu


Critical Care Fellow:

Apurwa Karki, M.D.

Medical School: Jamaica Hospital Medical Center

Email: purwa.Karki@medicine.ufl.edu