2019 Exemplary Teacher Awardees

Please join us in congratulating Drs. Ali Ataya, Raju Reddy and Scott Ryals as they were recently named 2019 College of Medicine Exemplary Teachers. This award was established to recognize outstanding performance in teaching. Faculty are selected based on the the excellence of their teaching of medical students, residents and fellows, graduate students, post-docs and mentorship of other faculty.