Current Fellows

Contact: 

TEL: 352.273.8740  | FAX: 352.273.9154


Third Years:

 

Jason Chertoff, M.D.

Residency: Univeristy of Florida

Email: Jason.Chertoff@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Gabrielle Graves, M.D.

Residency: Medical College of Wisconsin

Email: Gabrielle.Graves@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Christopher Harden, M.D.

Residency: MedStar Union Memorial/Good Samaritan

Email: Christopher.Harden@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

Angela Olson, MDAngela Olson, M.D.

Residency: Providence Spokane Internal Medicine

Email: Angela.Olson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

Angela Olson Providence Spokane Internal Medicine 2nd YearJulian Chung, M.D.

Residency: MedStar Union Memorial/Good Samaritan

Email: Julian.Chung@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Payam Nabizadeh, M.D.

Residency: University of South Florida, Tampa

Email: Payam.Nabizadeh@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 


Second Years:

 

.

Ahmer Siddiqui, MD

Residency: Southern Illinois University

Email: Ahmer.Sidddiqui@medicine.ufl.edu

 

Dana KayDana Kay, M.D.

Residency: George Washington University

Email: Dana.Kay@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Paul Simpson, M.D.

Residency: Icahn School of Medicine Queens Hospital

Email: Paul.Simpson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Purav Shah, M.D.

Residency: Mt. Sinai St. Luke West Hospital

Email: Purav.Shah@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Ramon Valentin, Pulmonary/Critical Care FellowRamon Valentin, M.D.

Residency: Cleveland Clinic Florida

Email: Ramon.Valentin@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Leonard Riley, Pulmonary/Critical Care FellowElmer Leonard Riley, M.D.

Residency: University of Kansas Medical Center

Email: Elmer.Riley@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Lauryn Benninger, Pulmonary/Critical Care FellowLauryn Benninger, M.D.

Residency: University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Email: Lauren.Benninger@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 


First Years:

.

Faraz Afridi, M.D

Residency: University of Central Florida

Email: Faraz.Afridi@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

.Bashar Alzghoul, M.D

Residency: University of Arkansas

Email: Bashar.Alzghoul@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

.Mwelwa Chizinga, M.D

Residency: Yala-New Haven Hospital

Email:  Mwelwa.Chizinga@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.

Ayoub Innabi, M.D

Residency: University of Arkansas

Email: Ayoub.Innabi@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

.

Saminder Kalra, M.D

Residency: Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Email:  Saminder.Kalra@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

.Grant Lowther, M.D

Residency: University of Florida

Email: Grant.Lowther@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Menaka Mahendran, M.D

Residency: University of Kansas

Email: Menaka.Mahendran@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Paul Stevenson, M.D

Residency: University of Florida

Email: Paul.Stevenson@medicine.ufl.edu

 

 

 

.Hima Venigandla, M.D

Residency: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center

Email: Hima.Venigandla@medicine.ufl.edu